Image

Our Partners

Intouch with Health works with expert partners to deliver the highest quality digital patient flow transformation projects.

A selection of our partners is listed below.

Technology Partners

Image

HDI

Kiosk Design, fabrication and installations
along with Digital Signage and installations.
Our Contact: Dermot Butler
Email: dermot.butler@hdltd.com

Image

KMS

Digital signage installation services
Our Contact: Emlyn Cole-Jones
Email: emlyn@kms.co.uk

Image

Sahara

Digital signage solutions.
Our Contact: Adam Gibson
Email: adam.gibson@saharaplc.com

Strategic Partners

Image

Dr Doctor

Our Contact: Tom Whicher
Email: tom.whicher@drdoctor.co.uk

Image

Synopsis

Our Contact: Ian Carr
Email: ian.carr@synopsishealthcare.co.uk

Image

Egress Group

Our Contact: Matthew Roberts
Email: matthew.roberts@egressgroup.co.uk

Image

Sisqual

Our Contact: Francis Davis
Email: francis.davis@sisqual.co.uk

Image

Blueberry

Our Contact: Jason Cozza
Email: jason.cozza@blueberrysystems.co.uk

 

Distributors

Image

Device Technologies

Distributors for Australia & New Zealand
Our Contact: T Arthur
Email: tarthur@device.com.au